Close

WPA Instructor Database

If your name does not appear on the instructor or member directory and you have renewed your dues or attended a certification class within the last year, please send us an email at info@worldpaddleassociation.com If you are an instructor and you are not listed please send us the class date, level certified and instructor’s name who conducted the class.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 152 Results)


Avatar Member Email Address Level  
Brandy Beveridge

Brandy Beveridge

brandy@supnext.ca WPA Instructor

Carlos Vegas

floridayogacompany@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Caron Shepley

caron@personalbest.ca WPA Instructor

Carrington Kilgroe

carrington@dancingdogsyoga.com WPA Instructor
Charlotte Crowley

Charlotte Crowley

crowleycm@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Christine Hoagland

christine@lotussup.com WPA Instructor

Christy Holland

strayjezholland@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Claudia Bibiana Oliva

claudiabibianaoliva@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Court Fetter

nosnowsup@gmail.com WPA Instructor
Dan Gottlieb

Dan Gottlieb

dngottlieb@comcast.net WPA Instructor

Dana Wilson

danajeen77@yahoo.com WPA Instructor

Danny Ok

kor22@me.com WPA Master Instructor

darian boyle

darianboyle@gmail.com WPA Instructor II

Darryl Newitt

dnewitt@live.com.au WPA Instructor

Dave Manning

dave@tacfire.com WPA Instructor