Close

WPA Instructor Database

If your name does not appear on the instructor or member directory and you have renewed your dues or attended a certification class within the last year, please send us an email at info@worldpaddleassociation.com If you are an instructor and you are not listed please send us the class date, level certified and instructor’s name who conducted the class.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 192 Results)


Avatar Member Email Address Level  

Anne Hartnett

anne@harnesscycle.com WPA Instructor

Annie Button

annie@safeteach-global.com WPA Instructor

Ashley Steyaert

ashley@yogakaihawaii.com WPA Instructor
Asta Sighvatsdottir

Asta Sighvatsdottir

astgsig@gmail.com WPA Instructor
Astrid Vanderlee

Astrid Vanderlee

astridvanderlee@gmail.com WPA Instructor II

Audrey Lee

audrey@powertoshred.com WPA Instructor II

Ayani Herrera

ayani.herrera@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Ayva Cowell

inktricate@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Baleny Minas

baleny.m.minas@gmail.com WPA Instructor

bkurt

byron@worldpaddleassociation.com WPA Master Instructor

brent allen

brent@brentallenoutside.com WPA Instructor

Brian Severance

brian@lakesidepaddle.com WPA Instructor

Bronwyn Comer

emicom4274@gmail.com WPA Instructor II Trainer

Carey Kreidler-Ross

cspotrunk@yahoo.com WPA Instructor

Carmen Adriana Mantione

carmen@carmenadriana.com WPA Instructor