Close

WPA Instructor Database

If your name does not appear on the instructor or member directory and you have renewed your dues or attended a certification class within the last year, please send us an email at info@worldpaddleassociation.com If you are an instructor and you are not listed please send us the class date, level certified and instructor’s name who conducted the class.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 102 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address Level  
breynolds

Brittnee Reynolds

brittsells11@gmail.com WPA Instructor
caron-shepley

Caron Shepley

caron@personalbest.ca WPA Instructor
cmazanec

Cheryl Mazanec

cherylmazanec@gmail.com WPA Instructor
strayjez

Christy Holland

strayjezholland@gmail.com WPA Instructor
nosnowsup

Court Fetter

nosnowsup@gmail.com WPA Instructor
dok

Danny Ok

kor22@me.com WPA Master Instructor
darianboyle

darian boyle

darianboyle@gmail.com WPA Instructor
dnewitt

Darryl Newitt

dnewitt@live.com.au WPA Instructor
dave-manning

Dave Manning

dave@tacfire.com WPA Instructor
deannalynnblack

Deanna Black

deannalynnblack@gmail.com WPA Instructor
dwerner

Donna Werner

dwerner20@gmail.com WPA Instructor
egalvin

Eileen Galvin

egalvin05@live.com WPA Instructor
betsycraz

Elizabeth Craz

betsycraz@gmail.com WPA Instructor
eseiters

Elizabeth Seiters

elizabethseiters@gmail.com WPA Instructor
esloos

Ellen Sloos

Ellen@sloos.ca WPA Instructor