Close

WPA Instructor Database

If your name does not appear on the instructor or member directory and you have renewed your dues or attended a certification class within the last year, please send us an email at info@worldpaddleassociation.com If you are an instructor and you are not listed please send us the class date, level certified and instructor’s name who conducted the class.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 189 Results)


Avatar Member Email Address Level  

Anne Harper

aharperssi@yahoo.com WPA Instructor

Anne Hartnett

anne@harnesscycle.com WPA Instructor

Ashley Steyaert

ashley@yogakaihawaii.com WPA Instructor
Astrid Vanderlee

Astrid Vanderlee

astridvanderlee@gmail.com WPA Instructor II

Audrey Lee

audrey@powertoshred.com WPA Instructor

Ayani Herrera

ayani.herrera@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Baleny Minas

baleny.m.minas@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Beth Ann Wallace

beth_ann_wallace@yahoo.com WPA Instructor

Bethany MacGillivray

bethymac@gmail.com WPA Instructor

bkurt

byron@worldpaddleassociation.com WPA Master Instructor
Brandy Beveridge

Brandy Beveridge

brandy@supnext.ca WPA Instructor

brent allen

brent@brentallenoutside.com WPA Instructor

Brian Severance

brian@lakesidepaddle.com WPA Instructor

Bronwyn Comer

emicom4274@gmail.com WPA Instructor II Trainer

Carmen Adriana Mantione

carmen@carmenadriana.com WPA Instructor