Close

WPA Instructor Database

If your name does not appear on the instructor or member directory and you have renewed your dues or attended a certification class within the last year, please send us an email at info@worldpaddleassociation.com If you are an instructor and you are not listed please send us the class date, level certified and instructor’s name who conducted the class.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 185 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address Level  

Addy Passaro

homegrownyoga937@gmail.com WPA Instructor
Adrienne Wagemester

Adrienne Wagemester

adrienne@perfectbalancefitness.net WPA Instructor

Agnieszka Popiel

a.n.popiel@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Aiden Hausman

Aidanhousemann@yahoo.com WPA Instructor
Aimee Bailey

Aimee Bailey

abaileypt@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Alice Gilliland

alice.c.gilliland@navy.mil WPA Instructor
Alicia Bequette

Alicia Bequette

aliciabequette@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Alisha Carpenter

alisha.carpenter@comcast.net WPA Instructor

Amanda Meyer

meye1498@d.umn.edu WPA Instructor
Anacani Walters

Anacani Walters

phatmermaids@gmail.com WPA Instructor
Andrea Bass

Andrea Bass

kiteloop@live.com WPA Instructor

Andrea Colby

andrea@porterinpaddleboards.com WPA Instructor II Trainer

Angelique Karditzas

ank7852@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Anne Harper

annieharperssi@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Anthony Vela

anthony@performancepaddling.com WPA Master Instructor