Close

WPA Instructor Database

If your name does not appear on the instructor or member directory and you have renewed your dues or attended a certification class within the last year, please send us an email at info@worldpaddleassociation.com If you are an instructor and you are not listed please send us the class date, level certified and instructor’s name who conducted the class.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 170 Results)


Avatar Member Email Address Level  
Adrienne Wagemester

Adrienne Wagemester

adrienne@perfectbalancefitness.net WPA Instructor
Ali Malone

Ali Malone

ali.malone@navy.mil WPA Instructor

Alice Gilliland

alice.c.gilliland@navy.mil WPA Instructor

Alison Manheim

alisonthreeseventwo@yahoo.com WPA Instructor

Allyson Lynch

allyson_lynch@yahoo.com WPA Instructor

Amanda Ballas

amandaballas@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Amber Bryant-Bortko

arbortko@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Amber Irwin

amberlynnrmt@gmail.com WPA Instructor

Amy Jarvis

amyjarvis@hotmail.ca WPA Instructor
Anacani Ramirez

Anacani Ramirez

usaf4fprincess@yahoo.com WPA Instructor

Andie Landa-Munks

andieml@aol.com WPA Instructor
Andrea Bass

Andrea Bass

kiteloop@live.com WPA Instructor

Anisa Butash

abutash@aol.com WPA Instructor
Annabelle Gallagher

Annabelle Gallagher

ac09912@georgiasouthern.edu WPA Instructor

Anne Harper

aharperssi@yahoo.com WPA Instructor