Close

WPA Instructor Database

If your name does not appear on the instructor or member directory and you have renewed your dues or attended a certification class within the last year, please send us an email at info@worldpaddleassociation.com If you are an instructor and you are not listed please send us the class date, level certified and instructor’s name who conducted the class.

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 134 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address Level  
apassaro

Addy Passaro

homegrownyoga937@gmail.com WPA Instructor
adrienne

Adrienne Wagemester

adrienne@perfectbalancefitness.net WPA Instructor
ahausman

Aiden Hausman

Aidanhousemann@yahoo.com WPA Instructor
abailey

Aimee Bailey

abaileypt@gmail.com WPA Instructor
akassels

Alexandra Kassels

ack0011@auburn.edu WPA Instructor
alice-gilliland

Alice Gilliland

alice.c.gilliland@navy.mil WPA Instructor
abequette

Alicia Bequette

aliciabequette@gmail.com WPA Instructor
ameyer

Amanda Meyer

meye1498@d.umn.edu WPA Instructor
andrea-bass

Andrea Bass

kiteloop@live.com WPA Instructor
acolby

Andrea Colby

andrea@porterinpaddleboards.com WPA Instructor II Trainer
aharperssi

Anne Harper

annieharperssi@gmail.com WPA Instructor
avela

Anthony Vela

anthony@performancepaddling.com WPA Master Instructor
avanderlee

Astrid Vanderlee

astridvanderlee@gmail.com WPA Instructor
bkurt

bkurt

byron@worldpaddleassociation.com WPA Master Instructor
bbeveridge

Brandy Beveridge

brandy@supnext.ca WPA Instructor